Skip to content
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Google+

New ManageFlitter Feature - Exclude All Accounts You Have Previously Followed

We have had many requests to add the option to exclude “all” people that you have previously followed on Twitter. “I don’t want to refollow people who I’ve ever followed before, not only people I’m currently following” has been a common customer request.

We are happy to announce this feature is now live!

Exclude all people that you have previously followed.

Before this new update you were only allowed to exclude accounts that you have followed in the last 1-30 days.

Please note:

  1. If you are an existing ManageFlitter user your follower account history will start from 30 days ago and continue to build up indefinitely in the future.

  2. If you are a new ManageFlitter user your follower account history will start building up from the first day that you logged in.

Back to Top